Entertainment

Live Music Every Saturday night @ 8.30pm and Sunday afternoon @ 4pm

rumours

Rumours - Fleetwood Mac Show

Day: Saturday 14 December

Time: 8.30pm

The Wanderers

Day: Sunday 15 December

Time: 4pm

Annual Christmas Party Jam Session

Day: Saturday 21 December

Time: 8.30pm

Billy Malcolm

Day: Sunday 22 December

Time: 4pm

Jacii Leigh

Day: Saturday 28 December

Time: 8.30pm

Jodie O'Shea

Day: Sunday 29 December

Time: 4pm

The Record Breakers NYE Celebration we supply the bells and whistles for a great party

Day: Tuesday 31 December

Time: 8pm - 1am

The Recovery Pary with the House Band

Day: Saturday 4 January

Time: 8.30pm

Backlash

Day: Sunday 5 January

Time: 4pm

Emma Jene Band

Day: Saturday 11 January

Time: 8.30pm

Ron Ashton

Day: Sunday 12 January

Time: 4pm

Ripcord

Day: Saturday 18 January

Time: 8.30pm

The Wanderers

Day: Sunday 19 January

Time: 4pm

Great Oz Rock Show

Day: Saturday 25 January

Time: 8.30pm

Jodie O'Shea

Day: Sunday 26 January

Time: 4pm