Entertainment

Live Music Every Saturday night @ 8.30pm and Sunday afternoon @ 4pm

FABBA

Day: Saturday 24 August in function centre.

Time: 8pm

Peter Northcote + Virginia Lillye with the house band

Day: Saturday August 24

Time: 8.30pm

Jodie O'Shea

Day: Sunday August 25

Time: 4pm

Benn Gunn & Luke O'Shea Country That Rocks

Day: Saturday August 31

Time: 8.30pm

Backlash

Day: Sunday September 1

Time: 4.30pm

Ripcord

Day: Saturday 7 September

Time: 8.30pm

Ron Ashton

Day: Sunday 8 September

Time: 4pm

House Band presents OZ Rock

Day: Saturday 14 September

Time: 8.30pm

Crushed Ice

Day: Sunday 15 September

Time: 4pm

Crawl File Tribute Show to Australian Crawl

Day: Saturday 21 September

Time: 8.30pm

Jodie O'Shea

Day: Sunday 22 September

Time: 4pm

Billy Malcolm

Day: Sunday 29 September

Time: 4pm